Vocal Trance Collection Vol.79 (2012)

Vocal Trance Collection Vol.79 (2012)
Vocal Trance Collection Vol.79 (2012)
Release: 2012 | Track: 10 | Format: Mp3 320 kbps | 127 Mb
Genre: Vocal Trance


01 Sensetive5 Feat Liek - I Cant Believe (Original Mix)
02 Paul Vinitsky and Lo-Fi Sugar - All I Know Now (Paul Vinitsky Club Mix)
03 Matt Darey & Kate Louise Smith - Crown Of Thorns (Aurosonic Progressive Mix)
04 Pakka feat. Simon - The Light (Original Mix)
05 Elles De Graaf - Tears from the Moon (Beat Service Extended Mix)
06 Solis & Sean Truby feat. Anthya - Timeless (Original Mix)
07 Marcus Schossow & Reeves feat. Emma Hewitt - Light (Kris O'Neil Remix)
08 Grafiti, The Steals - Sinner (Michael Cassette 2012 Remix)
09 DJ Hashish feat. 3PM - Be Careful (My Love) (Summer Nights Mix)
10 Akira Kayosa and Hugh Tolland feat. Stine Groove - Always With You (Lee Canning Remix)

Download from Filesonic:


Download from Fileserve:


Download from Filejungle:



Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...